Monday, July 18, 2011

ANN BARNHARDT DISCUSSES LTC TERRY LAKIN

ON LTC TERRY LAKIN
POSTED BY ANN BARNHARDT - JULY 17, AD 2011 10:43 PM MST
I will be the guest on the Terry Lakin Action Fund Radio Show Monday afternoon at 3:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Central, 1:00pm Mountain and Noon Pacific.


Here's the link to listen live on Monday afternoon or streaming. The streaming file will be posted Tuesday morning.

I was asked to do a wee YouTube video on LTC Lakin and was delighted to oblige. Here is it.


Labels: , , , , ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

|
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com